And Now We’re Not Alone Album Info

(2010) And Now We’re Not Alone

Release Date: March 20th, 2010

And Now We're Not Alone - The Never Setting Suns

  1. Made of Hearts & Four Leaf Clovers
  2. Stupid Girl, Crazy Horse
  3. Explosions in the Sky
  4. Chasing Ghosts
  5. Spheres
  6. Into Your Hands
  7. What The Earth Can’t Hold
  8. Even Though
  9. Why Do You Stand Here Looking At the Sky?
  10. Wrapped in Plaster

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *